We would like to acknowledge and thank everyone who supports the Museum and its mission.

Corporate Partners

Arvest Bank
All Smiles Dental
Archey, Warren, Dunn, Insurance Agency 
Bob Terry Insurance and Financial Services
Choctaw Electric Cooperative
Colonial Lodge Independent Living
Complete Care Medical Supply
D & M Chipping
Don Shaw– Attorney
Edward Jones, Inc. (Idabel)
Edward Jones, Inc. (Broken  Bow)
First State Bank–Idabel and Valliant

Flooring Outfitters
Helen Coffman Appraisal Services
Hill Nursing Home
Hometown Rentals
Idabel Veterinary Clinic
KBEL Communications LLC
McCurtain County Bar Association

McCurtain Daily Gazette
Michael S. McElroy Insurance
My Doctor Pediatrics and Urgent Care
Pan Pacific Products
G.I Surplus and Pawn

The Girls Gone Wine
Idabel Coca Cola Bottling

Idabel Kiwanis Club
Idabel Lion’s Club
The Idabel National Bank
International Paper
Kevin Sain, Attorney
Quality Rock Inc.
Robbins RV + Motorsports
Tom Ellis– Attorney at Law
Tyson Foods Inc
Waterhouse of Idabel
Weeks Insurance


Adrian and Kristi Routh
Ai-Ling Chen
Alan Hadar Tucker and Patricia Ann Wells
Andrew and Claudia Perkins
Betty Ramsey
Betty Jacob
Bill and Sharon White
Bob and Jeanie West
Bob and Judy Petre
Bob and Robin Terry
Brian Hendershot and Courtney Wood
Bruce and Sheryl Delp
Carl and L. Sue LeForce
Carolyn and Eddie White
Carolyn and Ron Engel-Wilson
Carolynn Neal
Cherie Townsend
Chris and Vonne Powell
Christina and William Eastep
Cindy Bradford
Darla Corant
David Model
David and Karina Rilling
Dian Jordan
Diana and Jeni GettysBourke
Don and Mary Etta Herron
Don and Nelda Shaw
Don and Peggy Dugan
Doris W. Perkins
Dr. Carl and Deborah Rubenstein
Dr. Ernesto and Luisa Lira
Dr. Gleny/Charles Beach
Dr. Kaaren Day
Dr. Ken Carpenter and Yvonne Wilson

Dr. Robert Gethner and Marjorie Bardeen
Duffy Armstrong Farrell
Ed Fulmer
Edna and Norman Ikeda
Faith and Jack Dulaney
Ford and Robin Hendershot
Franz M. Herbert and Elizabeth L. Greve
Fred Fagan
George McGough
Gregory and Jeanette Bohanan
Helen Wyrick
Henry Moy
Jack and Lindasu Griffin
Janet Herron and Gamaliel Leyva
Javier and Irma Reto-Viteri
Jeff and Elaine Smith
John and Ida Ramsey
John and Patrica C. Malin
John and Sue Hinkel
John McDonnell and Judy Christensen
Johnnie Clinton
Joyce Hall
June Beasley
Katy Smith

Kay Kohler
Ken Farley
Ken Busby and Dixie Busby
Kenneth Kaufman
Kia Pratt and Family
Kyle Jones
Lavetta H. Angelley
Leora and Mehdy Douraghy
Lindsay Campbell
Lou C. Kerr

Lyla Doyle
Tina Foshee-Thomas and Lewis Thomas
Michael McElroy
Michael and Francine Bray
Michael and Lisa Ruzga
Michael S. Barr and Hannah Smotrich
Michelle and Terry D. Walker
Mike and Ambia Crain
Mike and Anita Stevenson
Mike and Linda DeBerry
Mr. and Mrs. J.E. Payne
Nancy Setter
Pattie James
Peter Carl and Ginny Bass Carl
Ramona and Doug Morris
Ray Trotter
Reuven and Orli Avi-Yonah
Rev. J. Edson and Jean Way
Richard Janulewicz
Richard “Pete” and Katie Herron
Robbie Farley
Robert and Pamela Brooks
Robert M. Ortega and Mary B. Ortega
Ron and Lynne Wetherell
Sallie Webb
Sally Gettys
Shirley Pogue
Stephen and Stephanie Ratcliff
Suzannah M. Herron
Taylor and Becky Shaw
Tom Ellis
Tom and Jane Harding
Vicki and Scott Smith

We also extend our sincerest gratitude to the many other individuals that donate their time, money, and objects to the Museum each year. 

Scroll to Top